---
title: "Add or Remove Participants from a Booking"
url: https://bazppmilk.gleap.help/en/articles/14163184-add-or-remove-participants-from-a-booking
collection: "Bookings"
updated: 2026-10-28
language: en
---

# Add or Remove Participants from a Booking

# **View the participants who have signed up for a session or booking**

You can view the participant list for any booking directly from the **Calendar** page.

1.  In **Admin**, go to the **Calendar** page  
    ​
    
2.  Click on the booking tile  
    ​
    
3.  Select the **Manage Participants and Payments** icon (the second icon)  
    ​
    
4.  The participant list will appear, where you can manage participants for that booking or view the waitlist
    

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/helpcenter/68f9695533396ef6c4d4cb3e/20261020144643_1319.png)

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/helpcenter/68f9695533396ef6c4d4cb3e/20261020144643_8365.png)

* * *

# **Adding a participant to a booking**

After you have created a booking on the Calendar, you can add staff/instructors and participants to the booking.

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/helpcenter/68f9695533396ef6c4d4cb3e/20261020144643_8695.png)

1.  Click on the booking tile on the **Calendar**  
    ​
    
2.  Select the **Manage Participants and Payments** icon  
    ​
    
3.  In the **Customer** field, start typing the name of the player and then select their profile when it appears  
    ​
    
4.  All the bookings that are part of the series will appear by clicking the **Bookings** button. Click the **Add (+)** button next to each session you would like to add the participant to. Or, if the participant should be added to all sessions that make up the entire series, you can simply click **Add All**.  
    ​
    
5.  Click the Next button if you wish to process payment for the listed sessions. Or, you can select Add & Pay Later if you only want to add the participant and collect payment at a later time.
    

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/helpcenter/68f9695533396ef6c4d4cb3e/20261020144643_9745.png)![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/helpcenter/68f9695533396ef6c4d4cb3e/20261020144643_3860.png)![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/helpcenter/68f9695533396ef6c4d4cb3e/20261020144643_8120.png)

* * *

# **Removing a participant from a booking**

1.  Click on the booking tile on the **Calendar**  
    ​
    
2.  Select the **Manage Participants and Payments** (second) icon  
    ​
    
3.  Next to the customer's name of whom you are trying to remove, select the **3 dots menu** icon and select the **Remove & Refund** option  
    ​
    
4.  Click the **Next** button  
    ​
    
5.  On the Refund summary panel, the Total amount that will be refunded will be displayed  
    ​
    
6.  If you wish to remove the participant and refund the customer, make sure the Refund Total amount is correct and then click the **Next** button  
    ​
    
7.  Select the **Refund Method** (i.e, back to the original card payment, Swift Wallet), and click **Refund & Apply** Changes button  
    ​
    
8.  Alternatively, if you wish to remove the participant and not refund them, select the Waive Refund icon and click **Confirm.**
