Plan & Billing

Manage your Swift subscription and update your payment card

You can visit the Plan & Billing page by navigating to Settings > Plan & Billing in your Swift Admin dashboard.


Changing Swift subscription plan

To change your Swift plan (upgrade or downgrade) - please reach out to our Support team and we'll make it happen for you.

Update credit card on file

To update the payment card on file, you can click the Manage Subscription button to be taken to your the Swift payment portal. Here, you'll be able to click under Add Payment Method, to add your new credit card and set it as the new default payment method.

Download Swift Subscription invoices and receipts

To download copies of your Swift Subscription invoice or receipt, this can be done via Settings > Plans and Billing. Click on the Manage Subscription button which will open your the Swift payment portal.

Under the Invoice History section, you can click on each invoice which will open the invoice details in a new window. You should see the options to Download Invoice or Download Receipt,

Pause Swift subscription

Did you know that you can pause your Swift subscription? This is especially handy if your business is highly seasonal, and you only need the software for a few months in the year.

Your booking page and access to your Admin portal will be deactivated during this time, but your customer and facility data will remain in tact for when you're ready to return.

Reach out to us if you would like to pause your Swift account!


Cancel Swift subscription

We're so sorry to see you go! If there's something we could've done better, let us know.

If you're set on leaving, you can cancel your Swift subscription the following way,

  1. As the Owner or Admin, log into your Swift Admin account

  2. Go to Settings > Plans and Billing

  3. Click on the Manage Subscription button to be taken to the Swift payment portal

  4. Click the Cancel Subscription button in the top right corner

Once you’ve cancelled your Swift subscription, you will continue to have access to Swift Admin until the end of the current billing cycle. The system will automatically deactivate your Swift Admin dashboard and facility’s booking page at the end of the current billing cycle. Remember to export all your customer data and reports before you lose access!

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁